top of page

Unique Extra scene enjoy :)

Hello and welcome back, this is another bonus scene. Its is from unique, and was written as an extra part but it didn't flow well with the story line so I took it out. 

It was going to be a scene just after the Darcy and Sparky part. And it is a sleepover between the girls. There is an alternate scene for the boys in which they all talk about random conversations that they have had. I will post that part after my next blog post.

Here is the bonus scene;

So we were sat in the lounge, Aurora giggling at her dancing snowflake army they were adorable. Tiny but adorable. Darcy was sat next to Cobra and they were talking about secrets that they had heard, when I heard my name I panicked. "Have you heard about Reptillian and Georgina? They are officially dating! Isn't that right Georgina?" I nodded. And blushed. 

Scarlett was doing Cleo's nails, and They were talking about their spirit animals. Who were sleeping among the pet pile by the fireplace. Iris and Raven were talking about their hobbies and upcoming events. Like a paintball fight which sounds so cool. 

Then Mimi puts the movie on and we all huddle on the sofa and me, Iris and Raven are on the floor in front lying chests down with our legs in the air.

"Georgina what were you thinking, battling on your own?" Iris gives me a glare. “I had to, this was my battle to win. I needed to prove myself as the lost princess, I just had to.” I explain my voice straining. 

Then we talk about our secrets and our favourite memories of this year. Mine was the day Gillian took me to the coffee shop, it was really sweet. Cobra giggles and tells me that she had suggested it in exchange for Gillian’s biggest secret, which was his biggest fear. It is hospitals, his dad had cancer and spent years coming in and out of the hospital when he was a baby. Then he ended up in foster care, and he got beaten up by the bully next door most days so he ended up in the hospital more than once. I already knew that of course, but it was nice to know that it was correct. 


I wondered where Gillian was and in that moment I got a message, ‘heard you thinking about me Georgina. I am with the guys and we are all playing truth or trick, you'll never guess what happened to David earlier. He and Florian dared each other to streak into the girl party so I would warn the others as they are currently in their pants and walking towards you. They are both bright red, and Sparky is laughing on Magnus's shoulder. Its quite a sight actually, send Cobra my love and tell Aurora her man is seriously being adorable. Also Marcus is working on a new spell which should slow down his decay rate, or drastically increase it. He says that it won't make any difference either way because we all have our consequences his is just sped up. You know that I'm going to start changing more often right. And make sure you look after yourself, as much as you can. Georgina I love you, you know that right? Please tell me you aren't showing anyone else this. Xx' Gillian you are adorable, I don't reply that though. I messaged him back; 'I love you too Ladon, and for heavens sake please don't have too much fun without me. Of course I know that, I have known since I started but that doesn't mean we should just give up on our dreams. Our future is not defined by our bodies but by our decisions. We can do anything we want to.' And I smile then blush as I see his face flicker up in a magic sphere on my phone, its blushing and smiling and so adorable that I can barely help but squeal out from the cuteness of it all.



Hope you enjoyed this bonus scene, if you liked it please press like and comment to let me know what you thought.

~ Dotstarflowers ~ 

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Elementals extra scene

"Lucy I can hardly describe how happy I am with you." Marcus smiles and he watches one of his lives tick by. As another one runs around...

Unique Christmas special

"Cleo get up! If you don't wake up in 5...4..3.2.1 I am going to.." THUMP. I hit her with a pillow. "Georgina!" she woke up and ran after...

Commentaires


bottom of page