top of page

Elementals extra scene

"Lucy I can hardly describe how happy I am with you." Marcus smiles and he watches one of his lives tick by. As another one runs around and makes everything right. And he watches them all keeping track of everything as he ages. Lucy gives birth to a daughter who grows up to be Melodrome Franklin, a girl who is as resourceful as her father. But does not know yet, she helps her father write the history books and loves travelling into the future until she realises that her father has very little in the way of tomorrows.  "My darling, you are destined to do great things. And I need you to read this when I'm gone. Follow the stars and listen to your heart. Always check your watch and I'll guide you from the heavens. Melodrome I love you and you will be the best warrior anyone ever knew. So stay strong Gemma and look out for everyone you can." She is tall and slim as she stands on the horizon waiting for the moment where her new destiny begins. Her hair is heart red and wavy down to her shoulders. She holds a picture of Luke in her hand and she let's out a single tear, "I'll find you in another lifetime I promise."  ~ Dotstarflowers ~ #blogger #blogger #writersofinstagram #wattpad #wattpadauthor #authorsofinstagram #writersofinstagram #writing #dotstarflowers

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Unique Christmas special

"Cleo get up! If you don't wake up in 5...4..3.2.1 I am going to.." THUMP. I hit her with a pillow. "Georgina!" she woke up and ran after...

Unique Extra scene enjoy :)

Hello and welcome back, this is another bonus scene. Its is from unique, and was written as an extra part but it didn't flow well with...

Comments


bottom of page