top of page

Blog part 2

Hello and welcome back to my blog, I am Daisy Nash (Dotstarflowers). This week I am going to be talking about scenes that almost made it into some of my books that are completed; this list includes (Unique, fighting with ice, and various others.)

The first book I ever wrote on wattpad was called the universe book theory. After that, I had the idea to write fighting with ice.

Now it is random storytime, so I once had an art crate. A big pink plastic crate that you wheel around, and that tries to take your ankles off when you tug it up the stairs. So I had a really random dream a week ago about going travelling in that art crate, with a little helmet and everything. Bear in mind that this art crate is about an A4 paper wide and the length is a little over the short size in length. Then at one point, I was doing a crossing and for some reason, I flew out and went down a steep hill like a ball in my high heeled boots. Spinning down in a perfect circle with my voice coming out as a muffled scream and at the end, I landed by the ocean and my art crate was there with an ice cream in it. Then Georgina from Unique walks up and the sun starts setting. With the words “Who is the clumsy one now?” I wake up. Told you it was random, I wasn't lying. Dreams are odd to say the least.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Elementals extra scene

"Lucy I can hardly describe how happy I am with you." Marcus smiles and he watches one of his lives tick by. As another one runs around...

Writing blog part17

Hello welcome back, last week I was ill but I am back now. As a treat I will upload a taster scene for one of my most popular books...

Writing blog part 14

Hello, and welcome back to the dotstarflowers writing blog. It seems like weeks since I have last written this eventhough it has been 7...

Comments


bottom of page