top of page

Writing blog part17

Hello welcome back, last week I was ill but I am back now. As a treat I will upload a taster scene for one of my most popular books alongside this blog. I hope you all enjoy it. And on Valentine's I will be publishing some poems as well as my first part of 25 dates to find true love. This has meant I have been writing more than usual but I really like doing it. It can be stressful sometimes but it is an important part of my life too.  I have grown since I started. Most people see me in a better light since I started writing. And to be honest I couldn't imagine my life without it. We all love a lot of things, our family, our heart desires and everyone who means anything to us.  Writing is my favourite thing and I could never leave it behind. It will always be in my heart. Maybe we all have our own hobbies or the things we are good at. Who knows how different life would be without writing? Without literature, who would know how to read or write and how would we communicate in the first place because speech is words spoken. So what would life be like without that?  ~ Dotstarflowers ~ #blogger #blogger #writersofinstagram #wattpad #wattpadauthor #authorsofinstagram #writersofinstagram #writing #dotstarflowers

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Writing blog part 14

Hello, and welcome back to the dotstarflowers writing blog. It seems like weeks since I have last written this eventhough it has been 7...

Writing blog part 13

Welcome back, It has been a stressful week what can I say. In amongst it all I have completed two things so that’s good. In two weeks I...

Writing blog part 11

Merry Christmas all! Needless to say, this year has been a hectic one but I am looking forward to 2020. By this point, Christmas songs...

Comments


bottom of page