top of page

Writing blog part 14

Hello, and welcome back to the dotstarflowers writing blog. It seems like weeks since I have last written this eventhough it has been 7 days. I have a small extra scene to write for letters that were marked with a heart then I am onto my next two books. And a few smaller follow on anthologies and stories.


The next books I am focusing on are; the Elementals, 25 dates to find true love, and love is a strange thing which is a follow on from letters that were marked with a heart. I am enjoying writing 25 dates and so far I think they are so cute, of course they are both characters but they are so cute. And I can't wait to get the first part published.


So next week I have an exam and the week after that is the show. I'm looking forward to it all to be honest, yes, I am nervous but it will feel amazing at the same time. Have a good week.


~ Dotstarflowers ~


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Writing blog part17

Hello welcome back, last week I was ill but I am back now. As a treat I will upload a taster scene for one of my most popular books...

Writing blog part 13

Welcome back, It has been a stressful week what can I say. In amongst it all I have completed two things so that’s good. In two weeks I...

Writing blog part 11

Merry Christmas all! Needless to say, this year has been a hectic one but I am looking forward to 2020. By this point, Christmas songs...

Comments


bottom of page