top of page

Welcome,

So today was kind of hectic as usual, welcome to being in the last year of A-levels. We tried every flavour jelly beans today from Harry Potter world. It was amazing, even though I had two cinnamon ones and a rotten egg. And I have never really been a fan of either, it was still pretty amazing and I loved the soap flavoured one weirdly it was nice. Have you ever done something like that and if not what flavour would you love to try? Or what ones sound disgusting to you?


I am starting blog posts every other day in amongst my writing routine, which should be fun and I can't wait. If there are any questions you want to ask me feel free to comment or send me an email or a dm via Instagram or wattpad.


So I just got back from a drama showcase, it was really interesting there was all sorts going on.A nightmare piece then a jury piece and different monologues. I had an idea from the show itself, the way it all seemed to flow together and people had choices in the jury scene which I have been thinking about doing a scene like that for a while so I might ask some people about that if you would be interested then comment below to hear more.


There are a million moments that make up our lives, happy ones and sad ones. Having a mix is perfectly normal, being me I imagine scenes a lot of the time. Even sat in the audience I was observing my surroundings. If this world is asleep then I must be awake all the time, I notice most things except when I go into a day dream.


So what can you expect to hear about on this blog?

Here is a convenient list;

Weird and maybe funny stories from my life ✔️

Insights into writing and how I spend my time ✔️

My life away from writing ✔️

A choice story blog ✔️

Tips on how to get started writing ✔️

43 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Writing blog part17

Hello welcome back, last week I was ill but I am back now. As a treat I will upload a taster scene for one of my most popular books alongside this blog. I hope you all enjoy it. And on Valentine's I w

Writing blog part 14

Hello, and welcome back to the dotstarflowers writing blog. It seems like weeks since I have last written this eventhough it has been 7 days. I have a small extra scene to write for letters that were

Writing blog part 13

Welcome back, It has been a stressful week what can I say. In amongst it all I have completed two things so that’s good. In two weeks I have my photography mock exam, and I am making a fantasy versus

©2019 by Dotstarflowers. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page