top of page

Writing blog part 6

Welcome back, so this week has been all over the place. For textiles I started making an origami dress out of paper, that was earlier today. Writing wise it's been good, I am going to start a horror interactive story soon which I will post up in a few days.


When you write it's like you are someone else, for me anyway. I guess you are what you write, in my case I must be a little bit of a romantic, and a bit clumsy to say the least. And of course sassy and all round creative.


Have you ever had that moment where you watch a movie 6 times only to realise that you find one of the lead characters cute? I found a musical which is based in an apocalypse I absolutely love it. I think I have a new Christmas movie, way too early I know but seriously I love the movie.

Anyway send me any questions you have, by email or message. I hope you enjoyed reading this, see you next week.


~ Dotstarflowers ~


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Writing blog part 18

Hello and welcome back, it has been about 3 weeks since I last posted. I had mock exams and a fashion show which went as well. At the...

Elementals extra scene

"Lucy I can hardly describe how happy I am with you." Marcus smiles and he watches one of his lives tick by. As another one runs around...

Writing blog part17

Hello welcome back, last week I was ill but I am back now. As a treat I will upload a taster scene for one of my most popular books...

Comentarios


bottom of page