top of page

Writing blog part 7

Hello welcome back to my blog, it has been another hectic week. That's how life goes when you are in school or sixth form though. I finally finished writing shattered, I have to proof read it all and republish. Apart from that it's all finished. It is about a girl who has anorexia nervosa and ends up in a hospital with similar patients. It was an incredible experience writing this novel and I will be writing something similar soon. 


I'm really excited for my next books, I have a few ideas which are in a questionnaire so if you would be willing to complete it for me then get in touch and I will send you the link. 


I am currently writing the letters that were marked with a heart which is about teen suicide and the grief which her friends go through. It has been a rollercoaster to write and I hope that readers have the same experience that I have had writing it. 


If you have any feedback or questions for me please contact me at: dotstarflowers@gmail.com or dm me via Instagram or wattpad.

See you next week, have a good week.

~ Dotstarflowers ~

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Writing blog part17

Hello welcome back, last week I was ill but I am back now. As a treat I will upload a taster scene for one of my most popular books...

Writing blog part 14

Hello, and welcome back to the dotstarflowers writing blog. It seems like weeks since I have last written this eventhough it has been 7...

Writing blog part 13

Welcome back, It has been a stressful week what can I say. In amongst it all I have completed two things so that’s good. In two weeks I...

コメント


bottom of page