top of page

Writing blog part 8

Hello and welcome back to my blog. By this point, I have once again been running around making things and attending more rehearsals. At the moment I am making a literal origami dress it is stressful, to say the least. As each moment brings another crinkle and sewing it is not much easier than manoeuvring it in the first place. That being said it's going okay, mostly anyway.


You know when you are watching a show and it gets to a creepy bit, then a character dies and screams. Then everything in your house goes out at that exact moment. Then you get scared by that. Well, that happened to me when I was home alone yesterday evening. Then the lights came back on and the screaming continued. Then the doorbell woke up and rang sending all three of my dogs into panic mode and scaring me once again.


Sorry this entry is a little short, I have been busy lately and I have a lot more work to do. So have a good week see you next Wednesday.


~ Dotstarflowers ~

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Writing blog part17

Hello welcome back, last week I was ill but I am back now. As a treat I will upload a taster scene for one of my most popular books...

Writing blog part 14

Hello, and welcome back to the dotstarflowers writing blog. It seems like weeks since I have last written this eventhough it has been 7...

Writing blog part 13

Welcome back, It has been a stressful week what can I say. In amongst it all I have completed two things so that’s good. In two weeks I...

Comments


bottom of page